Publishing Info

I was just informed of a new platform to publish through, and some will have heard of it. Ream.

Their guidelines are here.

https://reamstories.com/policy/content-guidelines

I’m also going to create more illustrated style covers using the image rendering program I have because I find they are the most versatile. (It’s what 3d rendered image creators were all doing before AI came on the scene. ) But, because of AI infiltrating the image stock/design market and the court case around those (midjourney) I am still steering clear of anything AI

Anything that is illustrated on my site has been created through a rendering program that has a license or is CC0. Basically, It is Not AI derived.

I don’t know if AI designs on covers will some day mean those covers are pulled, but I know I personally don’t want that hassle.

Leave a comment